Welcome to Tangshan Rixin environmental protection equipment website!

Tel:+86-315-2312629、+86-315-2250506 Fox:+86-315-2330298
Website:http ://www.rixinhuanbao.cn Copyright:Tangshan Rixin Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd.
Addr:No.36-13, Xueyuan Road, Tangshan Email:tsrxgs@163.com
冀ICP备11001420号-1 Manage Powered by www.300.cn

Company Profile

Tangshan Rixin Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd., a professional environmental protection enterprise, integrates development and production of environmental protection products and design, construction, installation & debugging and operational management of environmental protection projects. In 2003, the company was registered in Tangshan, a century-old industrial city along the coast, with the registered capital of 15 million Yuan. The company has the environmental engineering (sewage treatment equipment RKH series, electric dust collector RPK series and bag-type dust collector RJHFC series) environmental protection product certificates, Hi-tech product certificate (blast furnace dry method impulse bag-type dust collector), building enterprise qualification certificate (second-grade professional contracting for electromechanical equipment installation projects), (waste water and waste gas) special project design second-grade qualification, environmental pollution treatment facility operational certificate, etc., and has passed the certification of ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System.  
 
Its main operational fields cover: sewage sludge treatment (industrial waste water treatment, municipal sewage treatment, sludge treatment and sewage/waste water recycling) projects and smoke gas treatment(smoke gas dust removal, smoke gas sulfur removal and smoke gas denitration), for example, technical research, consultation and design of environmental treatment projects, supply of whole set of equipment, general contracting construction of projects and operational management of projects of electric dust collector series, bag-type dust collector series, cyclone dust collector series, wet type dust collector series, etc.
 
The Company has strong technical strength and a group of experienced technical staff with intermediate and senior professional titles. In order to meet the demands for continuous development of the company, the company puts the improvement of technical strength on the first place, not only pays attention to improvement of its design technique capability as well as introduction of advanced technique, but also keeps a long-term cooperation with many colleges and universities and research institutions. Since its inception, the company has been insisting on walking on the road of combining scientific and technical innovation, production practice and talent cultivation, and keeps improving quality of its employees and enhancing team construction while making full use of advantages of capital and technology.
>
Company Profile

欢迎来到唐山日新环保设备官网!

电话:0315-2312629、0315-2250506 传真:0315-2330298
网址:http ://www.rixinhuanbao.cn 唐山市日新环保设备有限公司版权所有
地址:唐山市学院路36-13号 邮编:063000 邮箱:tsrxgs@163.com
冀ICP备11001420号 后台管理 网站建设:中企动力唐山

公司简介

      唐山市日新环保设备有限公司是集环保产品的开发、生产,环保工程设计、施工、安装调试、运营售后管理于一体化的专业环保企业。公司在2003年注册于具有百年历史的沿海重工业城市--唐山,注册资金9000万元。具有环境工程(污水处理设备RKH系列、电除尘器RPK系列、布袋除尘器RJHFC系列)环境保护产品认定证书、高新技术产品认定证书(高炉干法脉冲袋式除尘器)、建筑企业资质证书(机电设备安装工程专业承包贰级)、(废水、废气)专项工程设计乙级资质以及环境污染治理设施运营资质等,且通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证。 
      日新环保公司主要经营:污水污泥处理(工业废水治理、城市污水处理、污泥处理、污/废水回用)工程、烟气治理(烟气除尘、烟气脱硫、烟气脱硝)如:电除尘器系列、袋式除尘器系列、旋风除尘器系列、湿式除尘器系列等环境治理工程的技术研究、咨询、设计、设备整套供货、工程总承包建设、工程运行管理。日新环保公司技术力量雄厚,拥有一支经验丰富的高中级专业技术骨干队伍。为了适应企业不断发展的需要,公司一直将技术能力的提高放在首位,不但注重自身设计技术能力的提高,也注重先进技术的引用,与国内多所高等院校、科研院所保持长期的合作,我们一直坚持成立之初制定的走科技创新、生产实践、人才培养三结合的道路,在充分利用资金技术优势的同时,也不断提高员工自身素质,加强团队建设。
       保护环境资源,生命得以延续,文明得以传承,民族得以腾飞。多年来,日新环保公司以改善人类环境,实现社会效益、环境效益的双丰收为宗旨,倡导科技第一、质量为本的精神。自成立以来,凭借雄厚的资金实力和技术力量,承揽了上百项环境治理工程。同时公司凭借先进的机械加工设备,一流的技术水平,稳定的设备质量,为各项工程提供优质可靠的设备保障和售后服务。
>
公司简介